Sick As A Dog

So I’m actually dying inside.
I was vomiting all morning at work (so uncomfortable).
I had to lay down on the floor in my bosses office (I’m supposed to be sitting at the front desk, helping customers).
I had to get another employee to come in for me.
I got home and went straight to bed, I took medication to ease my stomach and then closed my eyes.
I woke up a few hours later, but stayed in bed until I relieved the employee who took part of my work shift.
I wasn’t as nauseous, but still felt like shit.
I was at work until midnight, and didn’t do anything because my body started to ache and my skin hurts to touch… All signs I’m getting the flu.
I’m in bed again, wishing someone could rub my back.

I hope your day was better than mine.
Good night. Xx

reply here

