The Other Woman

I’m working on a little something. I’m hoping it ultimately helps me in some manner when I’ve completed it. It’s taking way more energy and time than I thought.

I’ve got tomorrow off, so I’m hoping to clean my room out tomorrow. A friend asked me to take her work shift tomorrow morning and I usually always cover unless I physically cannot. I wasn’t supposed to work last week at all and I ended up working every day. I need some time to sleep and work on my self. I do feel guilty, but I guess I’ll have to get over it.

I watched The Other Woman tonight. It was hilarious. I highly recommend it!

I’m exhausted. Talk soon.

One thought on “The Other Woman

  1. I really wanted to see that one! It looked good from the previews but too much of a chick flick to drag the boyfriend too.

    Like

reply here

