Losing you

Hopelessly romantic us

It’s not secret that I am afraid for us every single day. I’ll admit it. I don’t believe that love is enough to hold two people together, not always. Sometimes love is the very thing that tears two souls apart. So when I say I am afraid for us it does not convey that I do not love you because I most whole heartedly do. It’s just that I know feelings change and people change and there’s nothing you can do to stop that. So I’m scared that you’ll wake up and decide that you don’t want me. That we aren’t right for each other that our differences are to great. And you’ll leave. So that is why I find myself holding back from sending you long meaningful messages, from showing how much I care & how much I love you because I’m afraid to admit that you have…

View original post 139 more words

reply here

