Old Faithful

Work this morning was brutal. Not only am I NOT a morning person, but it was freezing cold in my building as well. I DO NOT like to be cold.
I had the little electric heater by my side for my entire eight hour shift.
#notlookingforsympathy
#justcomplaining

Mom and my brother came over for tacos. They were delicious… The tacos that is.

Watched old faithful on TV (a.k.a. Big Brother) with my aunt.

I’m pretty tired, so I told myself I would go to bed “early” and wake up at ten tomorrow morning to get some things accomplished. We’ll see how that goes…

I haven’t been in contact with him since Friday when he sent me one text, maybe two.
I miss him like crazy. But I need to stick with my plan. It may be a little immature but I don’t care. I’m tired of being the only one interested in us. He needs to start making more of an effort, otherwise I might not be able to do this.
I don’t even want to start thinking of that possibility. I just want things to work out. I want to be happy for once.

Fuck you life. Enough is enough.

Good night. Talk soon.

reply here

