You Kiss My Lips Like You Mean It

It’s official!!!
He’s mine, all mine!!

*muahahahaha*

*clears throat*
Excuse me.
I finally sucked up all the embarrassment and asked the Janitor if I could be all his and vis versa.
He said yes!!!
I’m so relieved, so much of my anxiety is gone.
Although, new anxiety has replaced it.
But I don’t want to talk about that now.
I’m happy and that’s all I want to feel right now. ā¤

Good night lovers.

Everywhere I go, I keep looking around.
Fixing my make up like it’s about to go down.
He walks in and it all makes sense.

2 thoughts on “You Kiss My Lips Like You Mean It

reply here

