No Dog Fucking Here

Last night was so messed up.
Because I moved my bed to my aunts, my sleep was physically amazing. It did wonders for my back. But mentally, I was going insane. I had so many different nightmares last night. They were very unsettling.
I’m hoping tonight is better in the dream department.

The Janitor didn’t text me back today at all. I’m angry.

I’ve worked every day this week. My shifts and everyone else’s shifts. I’m tired and don’t want to open for 8am tomorrow. By the time I get to sleep tonight. I’ll be able to count how many hours of sleep I get on one hand with no problem.
After work tomorrow I’m doing dinner with my best friend, going dancing, crashing at hers, then going to breakfast Sunday morning.
Starting September, my work schedule is a bitch. I work at least every second day and back to back days often.
This is only a part time job! I have others that I need hours for!
Are my two other coworkers this incompetent?
I mean, I know I’m great and all but fuck!

A little bit of Florida, a little bit of Georgia, and a whole lot of country in my soul.

Good night.

reply here

