What’s On My Mind

Eric, the Janitor is the only thing on my mind. It’s the only thing that has been on my mind all day.

We went to a lovely Italian restaurant last night. Picked up some teens that sold us some marijuana then dropped them back off. We spent the evening watching baseball and the stars getting high.
I didn’t want it to end. So it didn’t.
We went to my mom’s house and he stayed the night with me.
We curled up together in my bed and watched Duck Dynasty for a while. He ran his hands all over me, helping me relax. We spent a blissful evening entangled with eachother. And he cuddled me all night long as we slept.
And most importantly, he kissed me goodbye when he left for work in the morning.
My heart is happy and I miss him dearly. I miss the companionship as I lay here alone on the uncomfortable futon at my aunts house. I day dream about him.

I found an amazing ad on Kijiji while I was at work tonight for a 2 bedroom condo a street down from my aunts place for $650/month, all utilities included. I have to share the kitchen and living room but I get the lower level with my own bedroom, walk in closet, bathroom, parking spot, and entrance. I’m pretty excited. I’m hoping I get a response tomorrow! It’s available September 1st.

Good night and may your dreams be filled with sexy men, just like mine.

reply here

