Fuckin’ Finally

FINALLY!!!!! My support guy friend who is in deep with the law got in contact with me. He is safe and okay, he isn’t going to jail, he’s got quite a bit to pay though. I’m happy he’s safe. Very relieved. I’ve been speaking with him all day, trying to catch up and see where he is at emotionally. He also suffers from deep depression and he isn’t medicated.
His rehabilitation friend that helped him a while ago, took him in and is looking after him. He’s slowly getting on the right path. Getting help, getting rid of the bad friends, the drugs, the alcohol. I’m so incredibly proud.

On the other hand, my best friends grandpa is quite sick and in the hospital. I think we are going out to see him tomorrow.

Good night. You’re all in my prayers. Sweet dreams.

reply here

