Make A Move

What’s wrong with me? Why can’t I make a move? I can’t touch him, hold his hand, hug him, or kiss him. I’m so nervous. My feelings for him are extremely intimidating.
But apparently when I’m drunk, sleeping with him is no problem.
This makes no sense.

Come on Rebecca! Pull yourself together. You haven’t had a nightmare in at least a week because all you dream about is him and how happy you are with him. You can’t stop thinking about him all day. You may be addicted; to a person! You can do this! Believe in yourself. Rule the roost. Show him who’s boss. Show him what you want. Take what you want.

Jesus… Okay. :s

reply here

