I’m A Sad Girl, A Bad Girl, A Mad Girl

Last night at Bluesfest I bought a Phantogram tank and the new Lana Del Rey album, Ultraviolence.
All I’ve been doing is listening to the album all day. In the car, at work, in bed. You name it.
Lana Del Rey is another artist I love and would die to see her live. Not literally, but you know what I mean. Her music, her voice and the flow of both is… Undescribable. I love it.

Here is my favorite song right now from her latest album.
http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=ywYRhU0ykMU

I’m tired of my depressed state and over thinking every situation. I’m so exhausted, it’s unbelievable. I have big bags under my eyes. I’m exhausted when I wake up at 2pm. I yawn all day. When I do sleep, it’s not considered sleep. I don’t think I ever hit that REM sleep we all need. I toss and turn and have nightmares then wake up in a frightened or sometimes terrified state, then it repeats over and over until I say fuck it and get up.

reply here

