Little Pervy Boys

Just when you start to forgive and forget, it comes back.
What does it want from me? All it does is make my life a living hell. Full of stressful emotions I don’t need in my life right now.
Go away!

I plastered bitches to the ground in soccer tonight, it was great! šŸ™‚
Although, it was very warm out. I almost had an asthma attack, not so great.

I have tomorrow off and hope to get up in time to go to the beach. I need time away and by myself to relax and clear my head.

I need to go back to the docs for a med check. I had a migraine again today, and I still have a headache now.

I’m sexually frustrated… It’s annoying. I feel like some little perverted boy who would hump anything that moves.

Goodnight. Talk soon.

reply here

