1-2-3, 1-2-3, Drink

I have this horrible habit of biting my nails when I’m anxious. Not scary anxiety, but the kind you get when you are anticipating part of a great movie. I took my little brother to see Transformers: Age of Extinction after both of our grad dinners. My nails are now stubs because the movie was so good.

Random Note: I’m obsessed with Sia’s more recent song,  Chandelier.

My brother’s grade 8 graduation was this morning. I’m very proud of him. Along with graduating, he also was the recipient for the Sportsmanship award. He and I are both very athletic, so this medal is a great honor and a big deal.

My migraine has finally faded away now. But I’m sure it’ll be back tomorrow morning… If it keeps on it’s cycle. If it does, I will need to stop my meds again. Which is a terrifyingly scary thought.

I restocked my marijuana supply today and had a few drinks at dinner… All things I shouldn’t be doing, but just don’t care enough to stop.

I work both days this weekend… Kind of shitty. And I also found out I work Canada Day (July 1st), which is a big deal for us. So I’ve been so bummed about that today too.

I don’t sleep very well, so I find I need a lot to feel even somewhat rested. I’ve gotten very small amounts of sleep all week. I’m excited to fall asleep, since I’m exhausted, and not wake up to an alarm.

Goodnight. Talk soon.

reply here

