60:40

1. Beach was a great way to relax, it was lovely outside.
2. 60% tan, 40% burn.
3. Asthma attack at soccer… Not fun.
4. Showered…. AH-MAZE-ING!
5. Brushed my knotted hair.
6. Watched some TV… My guilty pleasure, The Kardashians
7. Found out something awesome with my new Kobo today.
8. Really tired.

Tomorrow:
Beach by myself? I’ve got nothing better to do. I don’t want to be stuck at home and inside being all depressed and shit.
I’ll see what my moods like in the morning.

Talk soon.

reply here

