Why?

Is there something wrong with me? I’m positive there is. Well, I know there is.
I am confused.
Why has everything fallen through with my life? Why am I incapable of happiness? Why can’t I make others happy? Why do I disappoint? Why am I uninteresting? Why does everyone let me down? Why do I let it get to me? Why am I depressed and ridden with anxiety and panic? Why do I have strange impulses? Why did I let that event ruin my life? Why can’t I get over it?

Why is my life shit?

What did I do to deserve this? Why me?

One thought on “Why?

reply here

