The Simple Pleasures of Life

Easter dinner was good. I love a good mashed potato. πŸ™‚

I went to a professional soccer game as well today, it was great! I loved it and plan on going to see them play again.

I packed up a few things at moms and brought them to my aunts place. Chatted for a bit, then got on the bus to my last night at the shelter.
When I got back, I started sorting things out and packed my bags so I dont have much to do tomorrow.

Tomorrow my mom is driving down so I can pack the car with what I have accumulated here. Then we are driving to my new home. (that still sounds strange).

After unpacking and settling in. I have to get ready for my dinner date tomorrow night.

And lastly, on a totally random side note. I downloaded a famous whistle from The Hunger Games and made it my notifications ringtone. It’s quite awesome. πŸ™‚

Talk soon.

4 thoughts on “The Simple Pleasures of Life

reply here

