The G.O.T.

I forgot to wear my nite guard last night… Crap.
I woke up at 8am, tired as hell. Went to be for another 15minutes. Then I seriously had to get my butt in gear in order to catch the bus on time. Had a shower, brushed my nest of hair (which is now not housing birds), got ready, took my meds, then was out the door.
Long story short, I had the wrong address to the craft fair and ended up at the wrong location. Once I finally reached the right destination, I was a half hour late… Oh well.
The majority of the craft show was dull, but I did quite enjoy the food samples.
We went to a new restaurant for lunch (first one in Canada). It was really good, as well as really busy.
I had to give people the evil eye so that they would leave and we could sit down.
When I got home after lunch, I went to my room and had a lay down. I watched True Blood.
Around dinner time, I grabbed pizza, my friend from work and went back to his place to get him watching the Game of Thrones.
I’m excited for Season 4 to start tomorrow!
We watched 3 episodes. Then I had to get going to catch the bus back to the shelter.
Now that I’m back at the shelter, I’m exhausted.
And for some stupid reason my brain doesn’t like me today. It’s reminding me of horrible things (i had a nightmare about him last night), making my impulse and urge for certain things come out of the darkness, making the stupidest thing triggers (triggers i’ve never had before). I have no idea why i’m struggling so bad tonight. I haven’t been this down in a while. I’m not sure what’s causing this, or what to do about it.
Well… Wait… I know what I would like to do about it…
But I don’t know what I need to do about it.

I’d really like it all to stop.

Talk soon.

3 thoughts on “The G.O.T.

  1. Gotta love True Blood! It’s one of my go-tos when I need to escape the here and now. I’m behind the game when it comes to Game of Thrones – my partner and I haven’t watched Season 3 yet, but plan to this weekend. Major anticipation!!!!

    Like

reply here

