Bed Time!

Quick little update on today’s events ’cause I’m tired:

– work was crazy busy, have a lot on my plate that I need to accomplish
– had an important meeting this evening at work
– I have way more responsibilities now and have to make sure things get done by deadlines
– bussed back to shelter, did my chores, took my meds, debated a shower, but way too damn tired
– got into bed and texted a few friends (somethings been really bothering me and I need to get it out)
– peace, going to bed, got myself an early rise and a lot to get done tomorrow

Talk soon

reply here

