Bed Bugs

I’ve got the worst memory. I meant to write today when I had an opening of free time but I totally forgot. I only just remembered I wanted to now. Oh well.

Today was my second day of placement. It was great.
I had to leave early for my doctor’s appointment and my therapy appointment.

I got another sample of Cipralex and an appointment for follow up next week. Still trying this one out for now. I talked to my doctor about some side effects and my sleeping problems. Should get better with time, but if they worsen or persist at this rate than we will discuss other options next week.

Therapy today was pretty good. I had a lot to update him on because I had to skip last week. We talked about my alcoholic father and what I can do about it. It’s causing a lot of un-needed stress. He needs rehab or some substance abuse program. And I don’t want him in my life at all unless he fixes his ways. It’s difficult right now because I don’t think he thinks he has a problem. Denial is hard to overcome.

I’ve got my tattoo appointment tomorrow! Excited and nervous. She sent me a rough draft today. It’s beautiful. I’ll post a photo tomorrow.

I’m really tired. So I will do my best to write tomorrow. I want to go more indepth on certain things that are important to me. But I don’t have the time or energy right now, unfortunately. It also sucks trying to post something from my phone. I’d much rather my laptop.

Anyhow, good night. Don’t let the bed bugs bite.

Talk soon.

reply here

