Waiting

I set my alarm this morning for 6:30am. That clearly wasn’t happening. I reset my alarm and ended up waking up at 7:50am. I was up late reviewing and evaluating and correcting a business proposal for class. It took a lot longer than I expected.

I woke up got ready in a hurry because my friends were coming to pick me up again this morning. I made myself another egg sandwich (packed to go) and then got on my way. I also dropped off school financials with my case manager this morning.

We worked on the business proposal assignment all morning before class. We then went to class for an hour, pretty much paid no attention because I had another assignment to work on. Then after class, headed back to the computer lab to finish the original assignment. we managed to get it done about 20 minutes before class started. Handed it in and then had our three hour class. During that class, I finished the other assignment I was working on.

Now I am waiting for my mom to pick me up from school, because I have to work tonight.

All in all, a pretty good day, school wise. Accomplished a lot in a short amount of time.

Talk soon.

reply here

