The Wheels Go Round

I got on the bus after work, got back, filled my backpack with essentials.
Now I am back on the bus, going to the diner. I havent eaten anything in two and a half days besides the diner yesterday.
Then I will be off to the shelter.
Not sure what to expect. Im kind of scared because of all the unknown, but I believe im doing the right thing. I might as well try this instead of leaving this life. If it doesn’t work then at least I know I tried.

On a sidenote, calming myself with ativan, alcohol, tylenol, marijuana, and a healthy dose of Pretty Lights.

reply here

