Game Plan

Alright so shift is over in about 45 minutes.
I have looked at a hand full of different shelters in the area and found one suitable to my needs.

So I guess after work, I will bus home. I will pack my back pack with essentials. I will stop at the corner store for a load of bus tickets, since this will be my mode of transportation. I will dress warm because I know I will have to walk. Make sure my phone is charged, I will need it for GPS and to know which buses to take and when they arrive.

The shelter is downtown. So I think I will drop by that diner again, have a good meal. Then head on my way to the shelter. I am not sure what to expect. I have obviously never done this before. But I need some place to stay and figure out what to do from here on out. I need to crawl out of my introvertedness to put some life together for myself.

I jump back and forth between wanting a life and not wanting a life, it is very confusing for me.

On a brighter note, an old best friend just got in contact with me.

reply here

